Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/34/7903634/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/34/7903634/html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1182

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/34/7903634/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/34/7903634/html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1182

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/34/7903634/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/34/7903634/html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 736

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/34/7903634/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/34/7903634/html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 737

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/34/7903634/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/34/7903634/html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 738

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/34/7903634/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/34/7903634/html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 739
International 61st Anniversary Celebrations | Forward in Faith Ministries International
Founded by Apostle Dr. Ezekiel H. Guti: Over 50 Years and Moving On

International 61st Anniversary Celebrations

Date : 
May 9, 2021 - 10:00 - 11:00

International 61st Anniversary Celebrations

Monrning Service - 11am (CAT), 10am (BST) Watch on Ezekiel TV YouTube Channel

Evening Service - 7pm (CAT), 6pm (BST) Watch on Ezekiel TV YouTube Channel

Watch on Ezekiel TV Facebook Page

61st International Anniversary Celebrations
Please register or login to add news

Stay Involved with ZEGU

Stay Involved with ZEGU

published May 29, 2015
Category: Music
published May 11, 2015
Category: Music